International Cooperation

Responsible for International Cooperation

Dean’s Deputy for International Cooperation – Ivashchyshyn О.  ivasho@gmail.com
Department of English Philology – Potyatynnyk О. ulianapo@gmail.com
Department of German Philology – Kraynyk О. Olha.Kraynyk@lnu.edu.ua
Department of French Philology – Mayevska О. mayevska@hotmail.com
Hryhoriy Kochur Department of Contrastive Linguistics and Translation – Savchyn V. vrsavchyn@ukr.net
Department of Intercultural Communication and Translation – Borakovskyi L. lubko2005@ukr.net
Department of Classical Philology – Zubchenko S. svjatik_zu@meta.ua
Department of World Literature – Matsevko-Bekerska L. lmacevko@ukr.net
Department of Foreign Languages for the Humanities – Artsyshevska А. artsysh@gmail.com
Department of Foreign Languages for Natural Sciences – Yakhontova Т. tyakh@yahoo.com

International Partners and Projects

1. Otto Friedrich University(Bamberg, Germany). Dr. Andreas Weihe, E-mail: andreas.weihe@uni-bamberg.de
2. Institute of Slavic Studies, Vienna University(Vienna, Austria). Prof. Alois Woldan, E-mail: alois.woldan@univie.ac.at
3. University College of Teacher Education in Vienna (Vienna, Austria). Dr. Thomas Bauer E-mail: international.office@phwien.ac.at
4. University of Ulm (Ulm, Germany). Prof. Richard Brunner, E-mail: richard.brunner@extern.uni-ulm.de
5. Friedrich-Alexander University (Erlangen, Germany). Prof. Dirk Niefanger, E-mail: dirk.niefanger@fau.de
6. University of Wurzburg (Wurzburg, Germany). Prof. Josef Wilhelm, E-Mail: josef.wilhelm@uni-wuerzburg.de
7. Jagiellonian University (Krakow, Poland). Prof. Zofia Berdychowska, E-mail: zofia.berdychowska@uj.edu.pl
8. Rzeszow University (Rzeszow, Poland). Prof. Zofia Bilut-Homplevich, E-mail: zbilut@wp.pl
9. Hanns Seidel Foundation (Munich, Germany). Prof. Hans-Peter Niedermeier, E-mail: niederm@hss.de
10. DAAD IC in Kyiv. Dr. Gisela Zimmermann, E-mail: info@daad.org.ua
11. Goethe-Institut in Ukraine. Dr. Susanne Becker, E-mail: susanne.becker@kiew.goethe.org
12. OeAD in Ukraine. Mag. Andreas Venninher, E-mail: oek@franko.lviv.ua
13. IDV. Prof. Marianne Hepp, E-mail: marianne.hepp@unipi.it
14. Teacher Training College Carinthia – Viktor Frankl Hochschule (Klagenfurt, Austria). Mah. Dr. Pia-Maria Rabensteiner, E-mail pia-maria.rabensteiner@ph-kaernten.ac.at
15. University of Applied Sciences in Nysa (Nysa, Poland). Mag. Anna Opalka, E-mail: anna.opalka@pwsz.nysa.pl
16. Aristotle University (Thessaloniki, Greece)
17. Federation of Exchanges France-Ukraine and Association “Exchanges-Shampan Burgundy-Ukraine”
18. Association POLIS PLUS (Reon, France)
19. University of Debrecen (Debrecen, Hungary). Prof. Klara Papp, E-mail: papp.klara@arts.unideb.hu
20. Technical University of Cluj-Napoca(Cluj-Napoca, Romania). Prof. George Akim, E-mail: georgeachim@hotmail.com
21. University of Patras (Patras, Greece). Prof. Anna Roussou, Prof. Eleni Georgoudaki, E-mail: elgeorg@upatras.gr

Erasmus+ Mobility

КОНКУРСИ ПРОГРАМИ ЕРАЗМУС+: КА 1 – НАВЧАЛЬНА КРЕДИТНА МОБІЛЬНІСТЬ ЗА УЧАСТЮ ЛЬВІВСЬКОГО НАЦІОНАЛЬНОГО УНІВЕРСИТЕТУ ІМЕНІ ІВАНА ФРАНКА / IVAN FRANKO NATIONAL UNIVERSITY OF LVIV – ERASMUS+ KEY ACTION 1: LEARNING MOBILITY OF INDIVIDUALS

 (про deadlines буде представлено інформацію на відповідних сайтах)

АВСТРІЯ

ГРЕЦІЯ

ЕСТОНІЯ

ІСПАНІЯ

  • Університет Валенсії(м. Валенсія) 2 студенти, 1 викладач, 1 адміністративний працівник. Тривалість проекту з 2017 до 2019 р.
  • Університет Кадіса(м. Кадіс) 2 бакалаври, 2 магістри, 2 аспіранти, 1 викладач. Тривалість проекту з 2015 до 2021 р.
  • Університет Деусто(м. Більбао) 2 студенти, 1 аспірант, 1 викладач. Тривалість проекту з 2015 до 2017 р.

ІТАЛІЯ

ЛАТВІЯ

ЛИТВА

НІДЕРЛАНДИ

  • Університет Гронінгена(м. Гронінген) 4 студенти/аспіранти, 1 адміністративний працівник. Тривалість проекту з 2017 до 2019 р.

НІМЕЧЧИНА

ПОЛЬЩА

ПОРТУГАЛІЯ

  • Університет Мінью(м. Брага) 4 студенти (бакалаври, магістри та аспіранти), 2 викладачі, 2 адміністративні працівники. Тривалість проекту з 2017 до 2019 року.

ТУРЕЧЧИНА

УГОРЩИНА

ФІНЛЯНДІЯ

  • Університет Турку(м. Турку) 2 бакалаври, 3 магістри, 1 аспірант, 3 викладачі. Тривалість проекту з 2016 до 2021 року.

ХОРВАТІЯ

  • Загребський університет(м. Загреб) 5 студентів (бакалаври, магістри, аспіранти), 4 викладачі. Тривалість проекту з 2016 до 2021 року.

ЧЕХІЯ

 

News

Competition for Scholarships for Studies / Internships at Humboldt University of Berlin

24.05.2019 | 19:30

Competition for Scholarships for Studies / Internships at Humboldt University of Berlin

Read more »

Arrival of French Magistrants

07.04.2019 | 20:26

The Faculty of Foreign Languages ​​and the Department of French Philology welcomed 5 magistrants from France. All of them, future teachers of French as a foreign language, came to Lviv through the Alliance Française NGO initiative to spread French language and culture, conduct classes with students and exchange and acquire professional skills in teaching.

Read more »

Lecture-Presentation by Jean-Pierre Sabsuba

31.03.2019 | 09:06

On Tuesday, March 26, 2019, a lecture-presentation by Jean-Pierre Sabsub, a former official of the Council of the European Union, took place.

Read more »

Symposium: Work, Life, Study: Literacies In and Out of Institutions

19.03.2019 | 08:56

Professional, Academic and Work-based literacies (PAWBL) SIG
Symposium: 11 June, 2019
Work, life, study: Literacies In and Out of Institutions
Seacole Building, City South Campus, Birmingham City University, B15 3TN, UK
11.00- 16.00
Call for Abstracts and Registration Information (PAWBL Symposium 2019 CfA 12th March)
REGISTRATION PROCESS (Registration_form_PAWBL_June2019_FINAL)

Read more »

Studying at Groningen University (the Netherlands) within the ERASMUS +

21.02.2019 | 08:16

Studying at Groningen University (the Netherlands) within the ERASMUS +

Read more »