International Cooperation

Responsible for International Cooperation

Dean’s Deputy for International Cooperation – Ivashchyshyn О.  ivasho@gmail.com
Department of English Philology – Potyatynnyk О. ulianapo@gmail.com
Department of German Philology – Sharyak О. ksenjas@gmx.net
Department of French Philology – Mayevska О. mayevska@hotmail.com
Hryhoriy Kochur Department of Contrastive Linguistics and Translation – Savchyn V. vrsavchyn@ukr.net
Department of Intercultural Communication and Translation – Borakovskyi L. lubko2005@ukr.net
Department of Classical Philology – Zubchenko S. svjatik_zu@meta.ua
Department of World Literature – Matsevko-Bekerska L. lmacevko@ukr.net
Department of Foreign Languages for the Humanities – Artsyshevska А. artsysh@gmail.com
Department of Foreign Languages for Natural Sciences – Yakhontova Т. tyakh@yahoo.com

International Partners and Projects

1. Otto Friedrich University(Bamberg, Germany). Dr. Andreas Weihe, E-mail: andreas.weihe@uni-bamberg.de
2. Institute of Slavic Studies, Vienna University(Vienna, Austria). Prof. Alois Woldan, E-mail: alois.woldan@univie.ac.at
3. University College of Teacher Education in Vienna (Vienna, Austria). Dr. Thomas Bauer E-mail: international.office@phwien.ac.at
4. University of Ulm (Ulm, Germany). Prof. Richard Brunner, E-mail: richard.brunner@extern.uni-ulm.de
5. Friedrich-Alexander University (Erlangen, Germany). Prof. Dirk Niefanger, E-mail: dirk.niefanger@fau.de
6. University of Wurzburg (Wurzburg, Germany). Prof. Josef Wilhelm, E-Mail: josef.wilhelm@uni-wuerzburg.de
7. Jagiellonian University (Krakow, Poland). Prof. Zofia Berdychowska, E-mail: zofia.berdychowska@uj.edu.pl
8. Rzeszow University (Rzeszow, Poland). Prof. Zofia Bilut-Homplevich, E-mail: zbilut@wp.pl
9. Hanns Seidel Foundation (Munich, Germany). Prof. Hans-Peter Niedermeier, E-mail: niederm@hss.de
10. DAAD IC in Kyiv. Dr. Gisela Zimmermann, E-mail: info@daad.org.ua
11. Goethe-Institut in Ukraine. Dr. Susanne Becker, E-mail: susanne.becker@kiew.goethe.org
12. OeAD in Ukraine. Mag. Andreas Venninher, E-mail: oek@franko.lviv.ua
13. IDV. Prof. Marianne Hepp, E-mail: marianne.hepp@unipi.it
14. Teacher Training College Carinthia – Viktor Frankl Hochschule (Klagenfurt, Austria). Mah. Dr. Pia-Maria Rabensteiner, E-mail pia-maria.rabensteiner@ph-kaernten.ac.at
15. University of Applied Sciences in Nysa (Nysa, Poland). Mag. Anna Opalka, E-mail: anna.opalka@pwsz.nysa.pl
16. Aristotle University (Thessaloniki, Greece)
17. Federation of Exchanges France-Ukraine and Association “Exchanges-Shampan Burgundy-Ukraine”
18. Association POLIS PLUS (Reon, France)
19. University of Debrecen (Debrecen, Hungary). Prof. Klara Papp, E-mail: papp.klara@arts.unideb.hu
20. Technical University of Cluj-Napoca(Cluj-Napoca, Romania). Prof. George Akim, E-mail: georgeachim@hotmail.com
21. University of Patras (Patras, Greece). Prof. Anna Roussou, Prof. Eleni Georgoudaki, E-mail: elgeorg@upatras.gr

Erasmus+ Mobility

КОНКУРСИ ПРОГРАМИ ЕРАЗМУС+: КА 1 – НАВЧАЛЬНА КРЕДИТНА МОБІЛЬНІСТЬ ЗА УЧАСТЮ ЛЬВІВСЬКОГО НАЦІОНАЛЬНОГО УНІВЕРСИТЕТУ ІМЕНІ ІВАНА ФРАНКА / IVAN FRANKO NATIONAL UNIVERSITY OF LVIV – ERASMUS+ KEY ACTION 1: LEARNING MOBILITY OF INDIVIDUALS

 (про deadlines буде представлено інформацію на відповідних сайтах)

АВСТРІЯ

ГРЕЦІЯ

ЕСТОНІЯ

ІСПАНІЯ

  • Університет Валенсії(м. Валенсія) 2 студенти, 1 викладач, 1 адміністративний працівник. Тривалість проекту з 2017 до 2019 р.
  • Університет Кадіса(м. Кадіс) 2 бакалаври, 2 магістри, 2 аспіранти, 1 викладач. Тривалість проекту з 2015 до 2021 р.
  • Університет Деусто(м. Більбао) 2 студенти, 1 аспірант, 1 викладач. Тривалість проекту з 2015 до 2017 р.

ІТАЛІЯ

ЛАТВІЯ

ЛИТВА

НІДЕРЛАНДИ

  • Університет Гронінгена(м. Гронінген) 4 студенти/аспіранти, 1 адміністративний працівник. Тривалість проекту з 2017 до 2019 р.

НІМЕЧЧИНА

ПОЛЬЩА

ПОРТУГАЛІЯ

  • Університет Мінью(м. Брага) 4 студенти (бакалаври, магістри та аспіранти), 2 викладачі, 2 адміністративні працівники. Тривалість проекту з 2017 до 2019 року.

ТУРЕЧЧИНА

УГОРЩИНА

ФІНЛЯНДІЯ

  • Університет Турку(м. Турку) 2 бакалаври, 3 магістри, 1 аспірант, 3 викладачі. Тривалість проекту з 2016 до 2021 року.

ХОРВАТІЯ

  • Загребський університет(м. Загреб) 5 студентів (бакалаври, магістри, аспіранти), 4 викладачі. Тривалість проекту з 2016 до 2021 року.

ЧЕХІЯ

 

News

JUNE 7, 2018 — U.S. VICE-CONSUL TO DISCUSS STUDYING IN THE USA AND EXCHANGE PROGRAMS

05.06.2018 | 12:35

United States Vice-Consul Timothy Bugansky will visit Lviv to give a presentation on studying in the USA and exchange programs. The meeting will take place at Ivan Franko National University, 1 Universytetska St., on June 7, 2018, at 9:00 am. Immediately following the discussion Mr. Bugansky will be available to take questions from the audience.

Read more »

“Regional Day 2.0”

05.06.2018 | 12:31

On May 31, an extraordinary event in the professional life of the Francophones of Lviv and the region took place. "Regional Day 2.0", organized by the French Embassy in Ukraine, the French Institute in Ukraine, the Faculty of Foreign Languages ​​and the Department of French Philology, the Lviv Regional Institute of Postgraduate Pedagogical Education and the Alliance Française, has united over 100 teachers of the French language. The purpose of the Regional Day 2.0 is to teach French language teachers as a foreign language to work with French "language learning tools" (resources of the French Institute, Alliance Française, Campus France, CIEP, CNED, PRO FLE, TV5MONDE ...) and to introduce the possibilities of introducing modern digital technologies in school.

Read more »

Guests from Germany

31.05.2018 | 23:02

From May 22 to 24, 2018, teachers from different German schools in the federal state Baden-Württemberg were visiting Lviv and Ivan Franko National University of Lviv. The trip was organized by the Haus der Heimat training center (Stuttgart).

Read more »

Benjamin Bekner Visited the Faculty

18.05.2018 | 12:19

On May 4, 2018, an interesting meeting with students of the Department of French Philology took place at the Faculty of Foreign Languages. Benjamin Bekner, President of the Association Français Sans Frontières, loyal and dedicated supporter of the French language and culture has come to us for the first time.

Read more »

Call for abstracts

16.05.2018 | 21:23

BUJE Special issue Call for papers BUJE Special issue

Read more »