International Cooperation

Responsible for International Cooperation

Dean’s Deputy for International Cooperation – Ivashchyshyn О.  ivasho@gmail.com
Department of English Philology – Potyatynnyk О. ulianapo@gmail.com
Department of German Philology – Kraynyk О. Olha.Kraynyk@lnu.edu.ua
Department of French Philology – Mayevska О. mayevska@hotmail.com
Hryhoriy Kochur Department of Contrastive Linguistics and Translation – Savchyn V. vrsavchyn@ukr.net
Department of Intercultural Communication and Translation – Borakovskyi L. lubko2005@ukr.net
Department of Classical Philology – Zubchenko S. svjatik_zu@meta.ua
Department of World Literature – Matsevko-Bekerska L. lmacevko@ukr.net
Department of Foreign Languages for the Humanities – Artsyshevska А. artsysh@gmail.com
Department of Foreign Languages for Natural Sciences – Yakhontova Т. tyakh@yahoo.com

International Partners and Projects

1. Otto Friedrich University(Bamberg, Germany). Dr. Andreas Weihe, E-mail: andreas.weihe@uni-bamberg.de
2. Institute of Slavic Studies, Vienna University(Vienna, Austria). Prof. Alois Woldan, E-mail: alois.woldan@univie.ac.at
3. University College of Teacher Education in Vienna (Vienna, Austria). Dr. Thomas Bauer E-mail: international.office@phwien.ac.at
4. University of Ulm (Ulm, Germany). Prof. Richard Brunner, E-mail: richard.brunner@extern.uni-ulm.de
5. Friedrich-Alexander University (Erlangen, Germany). Prof. Dirk Niefanger, E-mail: dirk.niefanger@fau.de
6. University of Wurzburg (Wurzburg, Germany). Prof. Josef Wilhelm, E-Mail: josef.wilhelm@uni-wuerzburg.de
7. Jagiellonian University (Krakow, Poland). Prof. Zofia Berdychowska, E-mail: zofia.berdychowska@uj.edu.pl
8. Rzeszow University (Rzeszow, Poland). Prof. Zofia Bilut-Homplevich, E-mail: zbilut@wp.pl
9. Hanns Seidel Foundation (Munich, Germany). Prof. Hans-Peter Niedermeier, E-mail: niederm@hss.de
10. DAAD IC in Kyiv. Dr. Gisela Zimmermann, E-mail: info@daad.org.ua
11. Goethe-Institut in Ukraine. Dr. Susanne Becker, E-mail: susanne.becker@kiew.goethe.org
12. OeAD in Ukraine. Mag. Andreas Venninher, E-mail: oek@franko.lviv.ua
13. IDV. Prof. Marianne Hepp, E-mail: marianne.hepp@unipi.it
14. Teacher Training College Carinthia – Viktor Frankl Hochschule (Klagenfurt, Austria). Mah. Dr. Pia-Maria Rabensteiner, E-mail pia-maria.rabensteiner@ph-kaernten.ac.at
15. University of Applied Sciences in Nysa (Nysa, Poland). Mag. Anna Opalka, E-mail: anna.opalka@pwsz.nysa.pl
16. Aristotle University (Thessaloniki, Greece)
17. Federation of Exchanges France-Ukraine and Association “Exchanges-Shampan Burgundy-Ukraine”
18. Association POLIS PLUS (Reon, France)
19. University of Debrecen (Debrecen, Hungary). Prof. Klara Papp, E-mail: papp.klara@arts.unideb.hu
20. Technical University of Cluj-Napoca(Cluj-Napoca, Romania). Prof. George Akim, E-mail: georgeachim@hotmail.com
21. University of Patras (Patras, Greece). Prof. Anna Roussou, Prof. Eleni Georgoudaki, E-mail: elgeorg@upatras.gr

Erasmus+ Mobility

КОНКУРСИ ПРОГРАМИ ЕРАЗМУС+: КА 1 – НАВЧАЛЬНА КРЕДИТНА МОБІЛЬНІСТЬ ЗА УЧАСТЮ ЛЬВІВСЬКОГО НАЦІОНАЛЬНОГО УНІВЕРСИТЕТУ ІМЕНІ ІВАНА ФРАНКА / IVAN FRANKO NATIONAL UNIVERSITY OF LVIV – ERASMUS+ KEY ACTION 1: LEARNING MOBILITY OF INDIVIDUALS

 (про deadlines буде представлено інформацію на відповідних сайтах)

АВСТРІЯ

ГРЕЦІЯ

ЕСТОНІЯ

ІСПАНІЯ

  • Університет Валенсії(м. Валенсія) 2 студенти, 1 викладач, 1 адміністративний працівник. Тривалість проекту з 2017 до 2019 р.
  • Університет Кадіса(м. Кадіс) 2 бакалаври, 2 магістри, 2 аспіранти, 1 викладач. Тривалість проекту з 2015 до 2021 р.
  • Університет Деусто(м. Більбао) 2 студенти, 1 аспірант, 1 викладач. Тривалість проекту з 2015 до 2017 р.

ІТАЛІЯ

ЛАТВІЯ

ЛИТВА

НІДЕРЛАНДИ

  • Університет Гронінгена(м. Гронінген) 4 студенти/аспіранти, 1 адміністративний працівник. Тривалість проекту з 2017 до 2019 р.

НІМЕЧЧИНА

ПОЛЬЩА

ПОРТУГАЛІЯ

  • Університет Мінью(м. Брага) 4 студенти (бакалаври, магістри та аспіранти), 2 викладачі, 2 адміністративні працівники. Тривалість проекту з 2017 до 2019 року.

ТУРЕЧЧИНА

УГОРЩИНА

ФІНЛЯНДІЯ

  • Університет Турку(м. Турку) 2 бакалаври, 3 магістри, 1 аспірант, 3 викладачі. Тривалість проекту з 2016 до 2021 року.

ХОРВАТІЯ

  • Загребський університет(м. Загреб) 5 студентів (бакалаври, магістри, аспіранти), 4 викладачі. Тривалість проекту з 2016 до 2021 року.

ЧЕХІЯ

 

News

International Activity of the Faculty in 2018

05.02.2019 | 12:02

International Activity of the Faculty in 2018

Read more »

13th Annual Norwegian Forum for English for Academic Purposes Summer Conference

27.01.2019 | 08:37

NFEAP 2019 – Articulations
 Second Call for Papers
 We are pleased to announce the 13th annual Norwegian Forum for English for Academic Purposes summer conference, which will take place on Thursday the 6th and Friday the 7th of June 2019 at Oslo Metropolitan University in Oslo, Norway.

Read more »

PhD Studentships in the Faculty of Wellbeing, Education and Language Studies

27.01.2019 | 08:33

PhD Studentships in the Faculty of Wellbeing, Education and Language Studies

Read more »

Intensive Courses of German Language (Levels A1, A2, B1, B2, and C1)

25.01.2019 | 12:36

Intensive Courses of German Language (Levels A1, A2, B1, B2, and C1)

Read more »

EIGHTH BRNO CONFERENCE ON LINGUISTICS STUDIES IN ENGLISH 2019

12.11.2018 | 12:47

The Department of English Language and Literature, Faculty of Education, Masaryk University, Brno, Czech Republic announces The Eighth Brno Conference on Linguistics Studies in English, which will be held in Brno on 12-13September 2019.

Read more »